New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
Text Now CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Etobicoke Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Etobicoke and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sofa cleaning

September 29, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario Great job on cleaning our almost 3-years old sofa. Work had been done fast and efficient. Thanks!

Viktor

Great work!

September 15, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I first called a few companies to get quotes but it seemed like I was annoying the companies by asking for prices. When I called New Age the gentleman on the phone was very polite and knowledgeable. He was pleasant to deal with and had time for all my questions. When the technician (Shawn) arrived, I went over the job and quote with him and the price was as quoted. Very delighted! Once the work was finished, I was very pleased with the outcome I also asked Shawn to protect the furniture and he gave me a great price on scotch guard. I will be using this company again in the future and I would absolutely recommend them to all my family and friends.. thanks for the great work!!

Private User

Fabric protection of sofa set

September 5, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn from New Age came by to do fabric protection of my new sofa set. He was friendly and efficient. Very happy with his service. I would definitely recommend him.

Mary in Markham

Sofa and Child Car Seat Cleaning

August 6, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario We recently called Sean from New Age to have our Sectional Sofa and Child Car Seat cleaned and sanitized. I was impressed with the work and the professionalism that Sean showed. Our Sofa feels so fresh now and looks clean just like the new one. Great things is that Sean used green products for cleaning. I highly recommend New Age and will definitely hire again in future. Also, prices are very reasonable and competitive compared to other providers.

Private User

Sofa cleaning - looks like new!

July 20, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I’m so happy with my “looks like new” sofa. Shawn did a great job in getting out some tough pet stains and was super professional from the beginning. Quick to return my call, confirmed the day before and was on time and efficient. The products he uses are “green” with no strong chemical smells. I highly recommend New Age for his professional service and effective results.

mshaw

Cleaned our stairs so well!

July 17, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn responded quickly to my request, and was fast to follow-up with additional questions. He did an amazing job cleaning both sets of stairs in our house, he completely brought them to life again and got out those difficult stains! He was very pleasant, well-priced and efficient. We would highly recommend their work.

Private User

Upholstery cleaning

June 20, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Whitchurch Stouffville, Ontario I was incredibly impressed with the service provided from New Age. I was able to get same day cleaning and at an extremely reasonable price. Shawn was punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to use an ecofriendly product line to clean my wing chairs and provide me with peace of mind when sitting with my baby, that he won’t be surrounded by harmful chemicals. The chairs look great and I’m definitely going to use this company again for my new area rugs.

shannan

Carpet Cleaning

May 27, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario They were on time, about 15 minutes early. Very friendly and professional. The carpets looked great after they finished.

grace.di.

We had New Age Carpet care come to clean our carpets and our very dirty sectional sofa...

May 4, 2018

YELP REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We had New Age Carpet care come to clean our carpets and our very dirty sectional sofa. The technician arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. Shawn answered all our questions and made sure all the products used were green friendly. He exceeded our expectations and our sectional now looks like showroom quality again. We highly recommend you give new age a try. We will be using their services on a regular basis to keep our home clean for our little one

D D.

Today we had the pleasure of having new age carpet and upholstery cleaning over...

April 25, 2018

YELP REVIEW Markham Ontario Today we had the pleasure of having new age carpet and upholstery cleaning over to clean our much-needed sofa’s and carpets, the technicians arrived on time, did a walk through, also provided me with knowledge for up keep, from there personality’s to professionalism to their quality work, this company’s work is phenomenal. Thanks again. And see you next year.

Shawn P.

Carpet Cleaning

March 15, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Thank you to Sean from New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. He did an amazing job and was very professional. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way to my condo. The previous tenant had the carpets cleaned as well, but he explained to me what they and used too much soap which was why the carpet felt hard in certain spots (they rented their own equipment). THANKS again! job well done. Will def use them again in the future.

Stephanie in Markham

Upholstery Cleaning

March 12, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I searched Homestar’s for an Upholstery cleaner and came across New Age and decided to try them based on the great reviews. I was not disappointed. Shawn was professional, the end result was very pleasing and the cost was reasonable. My couch and sofa chair looked amazing. I would use New Age again and highly recommend them.

Gia in North york

Awesome carpet and upholstery clean

March 6, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I would totally recommend Shawn! He came in and cleaned my dining room chairs and gliding chair – they look brand new (and they were both beige, never steamed cleaned!) The truck mount carpet cleaning team, Gord and Dave were excellent and totally willing to listen to my requests and asks. They just got a brand-new truck and system which heats the hot water over 200° The entire team was super friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them! They just got a brand-new truck and system which heats the hot water to over 200° so that the steam clean is deep yet doesn’t leave a lot of water in the carpet to dry!

MWheeler

Upholstery cleaning of leather couch and fabric chair

February 4, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Sean was very responsive in my initial call and follow up. He arranged an appointment within days. Upon arrival his attention to detail was prompt and he completed the job within 3 hours and was very meticulous he taking his time to do a thorough job. Very satisfied customer.

paulcioci

They arrived on time and did an outstanding job..

November 13, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had new age over to clean our love seat and sofa and sectional, they arrived on time and did an outstanding job on bringing our furniture back to life, they were respectful of our home by using drop sheets, the tech was very knowledgeable about his fabrics, and teach me proper methods to maintain the appearance, this is a company that is all about results, I would highly recommended them to everyone, and will also notify my friends and family, thanks again new age

Prontack Developments

Great work!

November 11, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We had three bedrooms, hallway, stairs, sofa and chair cleaned. Shawn gave us a good price, was quick to respond, and showed up on time. Good guy to deal with. We’re very happy with the final product.

EddyG from York

Reliable and professional service...

October 2, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Reliable and professional service at a reasonable price. They answered my request in no time and came the next day. The staff was friendly and took the time to give me all information I required. The result exceeded my expectations. Would recommend New Age Carpet & upholstery to everyone.

Gabriel Daigneault

Excellent and Timely service...

October 2, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario Excellent and Timely service, the guy was very polite and made my carpets like new again. Good value for your money. Would definitely use again.

Andrew H

Couch cleaning

October 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Reliable and professional service at a reasonable price. They answered my request in no time and came the next day. The staff was friendly and took the time to give me all information I required. The result exceeded my expectations. Would recommend New Age Carpet & upholstery to everyone.

Gabriel in Toronto

Upholstery cleaning

October 1, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Today we had new age over to clean our love seat and sofa and sectional, they arrived on time and did an outstanding job on bringing our furniture back to life, they were respectful of our home by using drop sheets, the tech was very knowledgeable about his fabrics, and teacher me proper methods to maintain the appearance, this is a company that is all about results, I would highly recommended them to everyone, and will also notify my friends and family, thanks again new age

Private User

extremely professional, prompt service

September 29, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario extremely professional, prompt service

Cassie Taj

Great Job

September 22, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn was very accommodating to my schedule. I got my 2nd floor carpet and wool rug cleaned professionally. Very nice job and reasonable pricing. I would personally recommend their services to anyone and will most definitely continue to use their services in the future.

Private User

Couch stains away!

September 20, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn was very quick and responsive to all of my messages, making communication very smooth and easy to organize my couch upholstery cleaning. My puppy had gotten into some packets of cream and it smeared all over it from a few weeks ago and more recently she made a vomit stain. I didn’t think it would go away but thought I’d give New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning a shot. Shawn arrived at my place and I let him get to it while I went back to work. Then before I knew it, 1 hour had passed and the results speak volumes! I appreciate the high quality clean and service. Highly recommended!

Jennifer

Carpet cleaning

September 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Cleaned carpets in two bedrooms that have not been cleaned in a few years. Flexible when arranging appts, promptly showed up on time, did the job quickly, and most importantly did the job well. Would hire Shawn again!

Gary Y.

Thanks for doing a great job

August 25, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn got back to me quickly, gave a very reasonable quote, arrived on time, and did a great job cleaning my sofas and armchairs. Very pleasant person to deal with. I will definitely call him again.

juliagee

Carpet cleaning

September 21, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had our carpets deep cleaned in two bedrooms. Sean was right on time and the service was great. I would definitely recommend him. Also, the pricing was better than other companies.

Private User

Home Carpet Cleaning

August 29, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Newmarket, Ontario I normally don’t write reviews but after dealing with New Age Cleaning, I felt the need to. I have a carpeted 4BR house with carpeted stairs. I use to rent a carpet cleaner and do it myself. With 3 kids and work and an already busy schedule, I decided to use a professional company this time. I called a couple of companies for quotes. I found New Age to offer most competitive pricing for the services i was receiving, so i made an appointment. The arrived-on time. They shampooed and cleaned 4 BR and stairs as well as 2 couches. I was impressed with everything from their punctuality to their detail and professionalism. I would definitely recommend them not only to family and friends but anyone that wants quality work for an amazing price by a detail-oriented company. If you are in the market for this service, for a little bit more money than renting a carpet cleaning machine and the cleaning products and time you’re going to spend, call New Age. You won’t regret it.

Mel_abouibrahim

Upholstery cleaning

June 18, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We were recommend to use new age, & I’m glad I used them, our cream color furniture looks brand new again, after years of spills and dirt from the kids I was skeptical on getting our furniture cleaned or buy a new set, Shawn from new age was not only knowledgeable but very respectful and a great representative for new age, I would highly recommend shawn & new age. Thanks again.

stephie.belanger

Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

June 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Amazing!!!!!!! This business prides themselves in delivering!!!! They did clean my carpets, my pool table, and my couches!!! Whenever I need anything done, I only go to them!!!

Violette

Upholstery steam cleaning

May 14, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I bought a vintage chair that wasn’t cleaned since the 70s. Shawn did an exceptional job, in a professional and friendly manner. He replied quickly and exceeded all expectations. My chair looks like new! 🙂

George in Toronto

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND