New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Etobicoke Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Etobicoke and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent and Timely service...

October 2, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario Excellent and Timely service, the guy was very polite and made my carpets like new again. Good value for your money. Would definitely use again.

Andrew H

Couch cleaning

October 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Reliable and professional service at a reasonable price. They answered my request in no time and came the next day. The staff was friendly and took the time to give me all information I required. The result exceeded my expectations. Would recommend New Age Carpet & upholstery to everyone.

Gabriel in Toronto

Upholstery cleaning

October 1, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Today we had new age over to clean our love seat and sofa and sectional, they arrived on time and did an outstanding job on bringing our furniture back to life, they were respectful of our home by using drop sheets, the tech was very knowledgeable about his fabrics, and teacher me proper methods to maintain the appearance, this is a company that is all about results, I would highly recommended them to everyone, and will also notify my friends and family, thanks again new age

Private User

extremely professional, prompt service

September 29, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario extremely professional, prompt service

Cassie Taj

Great Job

September 22, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn was very accommodating to my schedule. I got my 2nd floor carpet and wool rug cleaned professionally. Very nice job and reasonable pricing. I would personally recommend their services to anyone and will most definitely continue to use their services in the future.

Private User

Couch stains away!

September 20, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn was very quick and responsive to all of my messages, making communication very smooth and easy to organize my couch upholstery cleaning. My puppy had gotten into some packets of cream and it smeared all over it from a few weeks ago and more recently she made a vomit stain. I didn’t think it would go away but thought I’d give New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning a shot. Shawn arrived at my place and I let him get to it while I went back to work. Then before I knew it, 1 hour had passed and the results speak volumes! I appreciate the high quality clean and service. Highly recommended!

Jennifer

Carpet cleaning

September 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Cleaned carpets in two bedrooms that have not been cleaned in a few years. Flexible when arranging appts, promptly showed up on time, did the job quickly, and most importantly did the job well. Would hire Shawn again!

Gary Y.

Thanks for doing a great job

August 25, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn got back to me quickly, gave a very reasonable quote, arrived on time, and did a great job cleaning my sofas and armchairs. Very pleasant person to deal with. I will definitely call him again.

juliagee

Carpet cleaning

September 21, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had our carpets deep cleaned in two bedrooms. Sean was right on time and the service was great. I would definitely recommend him. Also, the pricing was better than other companies.

Private User

Home Carpet Cleaning

August 29, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Newmarket, Ontario I normally don’t write reviews but after dealing with New Age Cleaning, I felt the need to. I have a carpeted 4BR house with carpeted stairs. I use to rent a carpet cleaner and do it myself. With 3 kids and work and an already busy schedule, I decided to use a professional company this time. I called a couple of companies for quotes. I found New Age to offer most competitive pricing for the services i was receiving, so i made an appointment. The arrived-on time. They shampooed and cleaned 4 BR and stairs as well as 2 couches. I was impressed with everything from their punctuality to their detail and professionalism. I would definitely recommend them not only to family and friends but anyone that wants quality work for an amazing price by a detail-oriented company. If you are in the market for this service, for a little bit more money than renting a carpet cleaning machine and the cleaning products and time you’re going to spend, call New Age. You won’t regret it.

Mel_abouibrahim

Upholstery cleaning

June 18, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We were recommend to use new age, & I’m glad I used them, our cream color furniture looks brand new again, after years of spills and dirt from the kids I was skeptical on getting our furniture cleaned or buy a new set, Shawn from new age was not only knowledgeable but very respectful and a great representative for new age, I would highly recommend shawn & new age. Thanks again.

stephie.belanger

Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

June 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Amazing!!!!!!! This business prides themselves in delivering!!!! They did clean my carpets, my pool table, and my couches!!! Whenever I need anything done, I only go to them!!!

Violette

Upholstery steam cleaning

May 14, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I bought a vintage chair that wasn’t cleaned since the 70s. Shawn did an exceptional job, in a professional and friendly manner. He replied quickly and exceeded all expectations. My chair looks like new! 🙂

George in Toronto

Carpet cleaning

April 20, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had new age come and clean are 3 bedroom & hallway carpets & our sectional couch, not only were they on time, but did a fantastic job on all areas, I would highly recommend new age, there knowledge & quality service was terrific, they definitely put my faith back into the cleaning industry, as I have had bad experiences with other companies. Thanks again new age.

Joedaghelian

Carpet cleaning in the bedroom, hallway and stairs

April 16, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn was extremely professional and did a fantastic job to ensure complete satisfaction. We would definitely refer him to all our friends/family and network

—cassie_tajbakhsh

Carpet cleaning

March 17, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn was a great contractor. He was very honest and always followed up. I felt very comfortable speaking with him over the phone. He was trustworthy and he did an outstanding job

Shahid in Wroxeter

Carpet, upholstery cleaning

February 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I had Shawn over to do some cleaning on my carpets and upholstery. He did a great job i had some stains in my living room that had not come out before he took his time and was able to get them out. Our upholstery came out amazing as well. Thank you, New Age.

Mitre

Carpet and Couch Cleaning

February 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Cleaned the carpet in the basement, on stairs and cleaned our couch. Did an amazing job, couch looks brand new now. Carpets are also spotless. Would definitely recommend, great customer service.

Alex

Sofa Deep Cleaning

January 24, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn did a great job!!!! Quick, easy customer service- pleasure to work with! Thank you 🙂

Shakila

Sofa Cleaning

October 28, 2001

Google Review in Maple Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a wonderful service delivered, booking was done promptly and on a short notice. Work was completed on time and satisfied with the quality of service. Will recommend

Public Account

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND