Give us
a call
We Love Our Customers

Reviews

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Toronto & surrounding, areas as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

Great Customer Service

November 4, 2019

My sister spilt red wine on my brand new sofa. I tried every stain remover I had in my household and nothing would work! After searching for a day or so for a cleaner, I came across New Age Carpet & Upholstery cleaning. The gentleman was very helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. I booked an appointment with Shawn and he was able to remove the stain as if it never happened! Thank you, for your service!

Chloe

Couch and Recliner

September 16, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario I’d been trying to get someone in for some time to clean my recliner and couch but had a difficult time getting someone to respond to calls and emails for service. I assumed it was because the job was small and I was in a high-rise condo. New age responded promptly and scheduled at my convenience. The technician was pleasant and organized.

Carla in Toronto

Carpet Cleaning

September 11, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Dave & Brad arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. The work was completed faster than we had expected and we are very satisfied with the result. Excellent service and I’m happy to recommend them.

Private User

Upholstery Cleaning

August 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My Sofa was in pretty bad condition – being a light-colored upholstery and not professionally cleaned since I originally purchased it many years ago. Shawn did an excellent job removing set-in stains (at no extra charge) and it now looks almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results.

Francine

Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning, come and clean our area rugs, and several sofas and arm chairs, the technician that arrived, was on time and very polite, he explained his process & also provided other information for maintaining our fabric, before starting he protected the area with drop sheets, then got to work. Results were out of this world!!!! Everything looks New again, I recommend this company to everyone.

Shawn P

Hey I'm just sending out some mad respect for this company...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Hey I’m just sending out some mad respect for this company. I called them yesterday evening and within less than 12 hours. I had a gentleman show up to the house I’m renting out next month and he was absolutely amazing. Shawn you did an outstanding job on the carpets throughout the house. You were very professional and well-presented when you came into the house. Words cannot say enough the gratitude i have. The previous tenants smoked in the home and even with a new paint job and a sanitized clean nothing worked. You came into the house did your job and by the time you were done i couldn’t smell any smoke in the house at all. You are absolutely amazing and i wouldn’t go to anyone else. For anyone who’s had a hard time getting smoke smells or just smells period out of carpet please call this company. Highly recommend Shawn for the job. I will always spread the word for you. I’m telling everyone I know to get in touch with you if they ever need their carpets done. Amazing work Shawn I’m definitely going to call for your services again.

Melanie McMaster

I just wanted to say thank you...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Pickering, Ontario I just wanted to say thank you so much your team was outstanding. My furniture overtime having 3 kids was so stained from them running around with food and having a dog that sheds like crazy. My furniture was a right off. I was just going to throw out my furniture but i saw your company and thought wow the prices are reasonable and I would be saving so much money opposed to buy new furniture. To anyone who is thinking of throwing out furniture don’t. My couch set was 7 yrs. old and after their associate’s came in and thoroughly took their time cleaning my furniture it looked brand new when they were done just as had bought them yesterday. Amazing job. The team itself is elite and very professional and know what they’re doing. Thank you so much again for your wonderful hard work I’m one pleased customer and will always praise your work, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Meagan Klavet

Carpet and loveseat cleaning

July 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Our carpet was heavily soiled by our dog. Lots of stains and a bad odor. New age did a great job. No more bad smell and no more stains. Will definitely use New Age Carpet and upholstery cleaning again!

Sara B.

Amazing, friendly service!

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Arrived within the time frame given and worked in a friendly, professional manor. We had our 4+ y/o light grey sectional cleaned and it looked brand new afterwards! So happy!!

Stephanie in Toronto

Couch cleaning - 2

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario I recommend this company. I called one day before 9:00 so didn’t leave a message. My call was followed up with anyway. Sean arrived within the time slot agreed and did a great and tidy job.

Private User

Carpet Cleaning

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn did a great job cleaning the carpets. So much dirt came out in the water!

willerga

Carpet cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I use new age upholstery and carpet cleaning every year between tenants! I can rely on them. They’re dependable, reliable, provide Amazing service and do an excellent job! I will never stop using them and highly recommend them!

Violette

Carpet cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario I booked the service and wanted to done over the weekend. Very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and on time. Would highly recommend, a job well done!

Parambir

Clean Carpet runner on stairs

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario Sean was on time, friendly and explained his process. He kept the work area neat and assured us that he would be back should some stains reappear. So far, so good! Will call him again for future cleanings!

lisa

Highly Recommended!

April 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Highly Recommended! Very Detailed individual with Honest Value. New Age Carpet Is Best in Gta Hands Down!!!

kyle hutton

Couch & chair cleaning

March 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Aurora, Ontario Shawn is very courteous & professional. He showed up when he said he would & did an amazing job – even better than we expected. Our cream colored furniture is 10yrs old and it looks brand new! Thanks Shawn!

lisa_9977

Upholstery Cleaning

February 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Onatrio Shawn did an excellent job. A very pleasant and professional individual. When he was going to arrive 45 minutes late, he called 30 minutes before his scheduled time to alert me. Much appreciated. No complaints whatsoever. Would highly recommend his company based on this experience.

Lar

Sectional Sofa/Couch Cleaned

February 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario Sean did an awesome job. Quick reply, awesome customer service, polite, punctual, and great quality work. We had a gross couch that was never cleaned before and took the abuse of TWO home renovations and a baby to toddler. All the gross things that toddlers do happened to this couch and Sean somehow with his wizard level cleaning talents returned it to showroom condition. Smart people use New Age Cleaning. Be smart! I give New Age Cleaning all the stars I can!

Matthew from Mississauga

upholstery cleaning

December 9, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Found this company on google. I Needed a sectional couch and 3 mattresses professionally cleaned. Based on the reviews I decided to give them a try. SO glad I did. from the booking over the phone, to the technician Shawn , who arrived on time at 8 am, with a great energetic positive personality, we looked at the areas that needed to be cleaned, he was very knowledgeable and gave me some tips on the up keep, very professional and took the time to explain the whole process. from wearing booties on his shoes to avoid tracking dirt through the house also laying down drop sheets, to protect my hardwood. Shawn’s work speaks volumes, my mattresses and sectional look brand new again. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, I also recommend if you want a professional experience, with love and passion for their work, contact this company. Thanks team New Age Carpet & Upholstery

Mark L in Markham

Excellent!

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario They have come twice to my house to clean the carpet in different areas. Always prompt replies, a fair price, on time, courteous service and excellent results! Would recommend them to anyone!

natalia in Toronto

Basement carpet and stairs

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn cleaned and sanitized the full basement carpet which had not been cleaned in some time. He also advised action on another issue that became evident. He paid attention to communication and the needs of the customer. Thanks.

Private User

Carpet cleaning

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We were looking for carpet cleaning services in Toronto and are so happy we found New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning on Homestar’s. We couldn’t be happier with the level of customer care and cleaning services provided by Shaun. He was on time, professional and the carpets are noticeably fluffier and cleaner, evidenced by the dark brown water that was washed out. We will absolutely be repeat customers and recommend Shaun and his company to anyone looking for carpet, upholstery and rug cleanings. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 🙂

VS

Couch Cleaning

November 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Ajax, Ontario I am very satisfied with the service that I received from New Age Carpet and Upholstery cleaning. Shawn was very friendly and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning our couch. I would highly recommend New Age for their service and great price!!!!

Rachel S.

Carpet cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Hired these guys to clean carpets in my 2-bedroom condo. Great service, fast and reliable. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs carpet cleaning. Thanks, Shawn and his team.

Tim from Toronto

Couch cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn came to clean a couch and recliner. Very professional and courteous. The couches look amazing. It was very interesting to see the color of the water that was vacuumed out – the couches were definitely in need of a cleaning! I would highly recommend New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning.

Ricky

Found this company on google...

October 2, 2018

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Found this company on google. Needed a sectional couch and 3 mattresses professionally cleaned. Based on the reviews I decided to give them a try. SO glad I did. From the booking over the phone, to the technician Shawn , who arrived on time at 8 am, with a great energetic positive personality, we looked at the areas that needed to be cleaned, he was very knowledgeable and gave me some tips on the up keep, very professional and took the time to explain the whole process. from wearing booties on his shoes to avoid tracking dirt through the house also laying down drop sheets, to protect my hardwood. Shawn’s work speaks volumes, my mattresses and sectional look brand new again. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, I also recommend if you want a professional experience, with love and passion for their work, contact this company. Thanks team New Age Carpet & Upholstery

mark lanez

Rug cleaning and repair

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario My area carpet had not been professionally cleaned in several decades and the side are where it was stitched was starting to come away. They not only cleaned the carpet to make it look new but also cut and resurged the edges. It was done in a week and Shaun was amazing when he picked up and dropped off the carpet. Very professional.

marparr

Great service at reasonable price!

October 2, 2018

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Great service at reasonable price!

rohit12sh.

Fabulous and SO Easy!

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My wall-to-wall beige Berber carpet in the basement which hadn’t been cleaned since it was installed 15 year ago AND has been the kids’ (now teens’) play area forever, was SO badly stained we’d planned on replacing it. Decided to try cleaning it first – just in case it worked. And to my astonishment, it did! My carpet looks almost brand spanking new. Totally exceeded my expectations. Bonus? Dave and Jamie, the fellows who did the cleaning were lovely to work with – punctual, pleasant, informative, eager to please. Ask for Dave and Jamie, they’re great!

laurathomas in Toronto

Sofa Cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario New Age responded quickly to my inquiry and service was scheduled to my requirements. Shawn explained the process and I was pleased with the result. Everything was professional and I would recommend New Age for any furniture cleaning jobs.

Linda from Toronto

Sofa cleaning

September 29, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario Great job on cleaning our almost 3-years old sofa. Work had been done fast and efficient. Thanks!

Viktor

Great work!

September 15, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I first called a few companies to get quotes but it seemed like I was annoying the companies by asking for prices. When I called New Age the gentleman on the phone was very polite and knowledgeable. He was pleasant to deal with and had time for all my questions. When the technician (Shawn) arrived, I went over the job and quote with him and the price was as quoted. Very delighted! Once the work was finished, I was very pleased with the outcome I also asked Shawn to protect the furniture and he gave me a great price on scotch guard. I will be using this company again in the future and I would absolutely recommend them to all my family and friends.. thanks for the great work!!

Private User

Fabric protection of sofa set

September 5, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn from New Age came by to do fabric protection of my new sofa set. He was friendly and efficient. Very happy with his service. I would definitely recommend him.

Mary in Markham

Sofa and Child Car Seat Cleaning

August 6, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario We recently called Sean from New Age to have our Sectional Sofa and Child Car Seat cleaned and sanitized. I was impressed with the work and the professionalism that Sean showed. Our Sofa feels so fresh now and looks clean just like the new one. Great things is that Sean used green products for cleaning. I highly recommend New Age and will definitely hire again in future. Also, prices are very reasonable and competitive compared to other providers.

Private User

Sofa cleaning - looks like new!

July 20, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I’m so happy with my “looks like new” sofa. Shawn did a great job in getting out some tough pet stains and was super professional from the beginning. Quick to return my call, confirmed the day before and was on time and efficient. The products he uses are “green” with no strong chemical smells. I highly recommend New Age for his professional service and effective results.

mshaw

Cleaned our stairs so well!

July 17, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn responded quickly to my request, and was fast to follow-up with additional questions. He did an amazing job cleaning both sets of stairs in our house, he completely brought them to life again and got out those difficult stains! He was very pleasant, well-priced and efficient. We would highly recommend their work.

Private User

Upholstery cleaning

June 20, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Whitchurch Stouffville, Ontario I was incredibly impressed with the service provided from New Age. I was able to get same day cleaning and at an extremely reasonable price. Shawn was punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to use an ecofriendly product line to clean my wing chairs and provide me with peace of mind when sitting with my baby, that he won’t be surrounded by harmful chemicals. The chairs look great and I’m definitely going to use this company again for my new area rugs.

shannan

Carpet cleaning

May 27, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario They were on time, about 15 minutes early. Very friendly and professional. The carpets looked great after they finished.

grace.di.

We had New Age Carpet care come to clean our carpets and our very dirty sectional sofa...

May 4, 2018

YELP REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We had New Age Carpet care come to clean our carpets and our very dirty sectional sofa. The technician arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. Shawn answered all our questions and made sure all the products used were green friendly. He exceeded our expectations and our sectional now looks like showroom quality again. We highly recommend you give new age a try. We will be using their services on a regular basis to keep our home clean for our little one

D D.

Today we had the pleasure of having new age carpet and upholstery cleaning over...

April 25, 2018

YELP REVIEW Markham Ontario Today we had the pleasure of having new age carpet and upholstery cleaning over to clean our much-needed sofa’s and carpets, the technicians arrived on time, did a walk through, also provided me with knowledge for up keep, from there personality’s to professionalism to their quality work, this company’s work is phenomenal. Thanks again. And see you next year.

Shawn P.

carpet cleaning

March 15, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Thank you to Sean from New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. He did an amazing job and was very professional. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way to my condo. The previous tenant had the carpets cleaned as well, but he explained to me what they and used too much soap which was why the carpet felt hard in certain spots (they rented their own equipment). THANKS again! job well done. Will def use them again in the future.

Stephanie in Markham

Upholstery Cleaning

March 12, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I searched Homestar’s for an Upholstery cleaner and came across New Age and decided to try them based on the great reviews. I was not disappointed. Shawn was professional, the end result was very pleasing and the cost was reasonable. My couch and sofa chair looked amazing. I would use New Age again and highly recommend them.

Gia in North york

Awesome carpet and upholstery clean

March 6, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I would totally recommend Shawn! He came in and cleaned my dining room chairs and gliding chair – they look brand new (and they were both beige, never steamed cleaned!) The truck mount carpet cleaning team, Gord and Dave were excellent and totally willing to listen to my requests and asks. They just got a brand-new truck and system which heats the hot water over 200° The entire team was super friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them! They just got a brand-new truck and system which heats the hot water to over 200° so that the steam clean is deep yet doesn’t leave a lot of water in the carpet to dry!

MWheeler

Upholstery cleaning of leather couch and fabric chair

February 4, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Sean was very responsive in my initial call and follow up. He arranged an appointment within days. Upon arrival his attention to detail was prompt and he completed the job within 3 hours and was very meticulous he taking his time to do a thorough job. Very satisfied customer.

paulcioci

They arrived on time and did an outstanding job..

November 13, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had new age over to clean our love seat and sofa and sectional, they arrived on time and did an outstanding job on bringing our furniture back to life, they were respectful of our home by using drop sheets, the tech was very knowledgeable about his fabrics, and teach me proper methods to maintain the appearance, this is a company that is all about results, I would highly recommended them to everyone, and will also notify my friends and family, thanks again new age

Prontack Developments

Great work!

November 11, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We had three bedrooms, hallway, stairs, sofa and chair cleaned. Shawn gave us a good price, was quick to respond, and showed up on time. Good guy to deal with. We’re very happy with the final product.

EddyG from York

Couch cleaning

October 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Reliable and professional service at a reasonable price. They answered my request in no time and came the next day. The staff was friendly and took the time to give me all information I required. The result exceeded my expectations. Would recommend New Age Carpet & upholstery to everyone.

Gabriel in Toronto

Excellent and Timely service...

October 2, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario Excellent and Timely service, the guy was very polite and made my carpets like new again. Good value for your money. Would definitely use again.

Andrew H

Reliable and professional service...

October 2, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Reliable and professional service at a reasonable price. They answered my request in no time and came the next day. The staff was friendly and took the time to give me all information I required. The result exceeded my expectations. Would recommend New Age Carpet & upholstery to everyone.

Gabriel Daigneault

Upholstery cleaning

October 1, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Today we had new age over to clean our love seat and sofa and sectional, they arrived on time and did an outstanding job on bringing our furniture back to life, they were respectful of our home by using drop sheets, the tech was very knowledgeable about his fabrics, and teacher me proper methods to maintain the appearance, this is a company that is all about results, I would highly recommended them to everyone, and will also notify my friends and family, thanks again new age

Private User

extremely professional, prompt service

September 29, 2017

GOOGLE REVIEW Markham, Ontario extremely professional, prompt service

Cassie Taj

Great Job

September 22, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn was very accommodating to my schedule. I got my 2nd floor carpet and wool rug cleaned professionally. Very nice job and reasonable pricing. I would personally recommend their services to anyone and will most definitely continue to use their services in the future.

Private User

Couch stains away!

September 20, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn was very quick and responsive to all of my messages, making communication very smooth and easy to organize my couch upholstery cleaning. My puppy had gotten into some packets of cream and it smeared all over it from a few weeks ago and more recently she made a vomit stain. I didn’t think it would go away but thought I’d give New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning a shot. Shawn arrived at my place and I let him get to it while I went back to work. Then before I knew it, 1 hour had passed and the results speak volumes! I appreciate the high quality clean and service. Highly recommended!

Jennifer

Carpet cleaning

September 2, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Cleaned carpets in two bedrooms that have not been cleaned in a few years. Flexible when arranging appts, promptly showed up on time, did the job quickly, and most importantly did the job well. Would hire Shawn again!

Gary Y.

Thanks for doing a great job

August 25, 2017

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn got back to me quickly, gave a very reasonable quote, arrived on time, and did a great job cleaning my sofas and armchairs. Very pleasant person to deal with. I will definitely call him again.

juliagee

Carpet cleaning

September 21, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had our carpets deep cleaned in two bedrooms. Sean was right on time and the service was great. I would definitely recommend him. Also, the pricing was better than other companies.

Private User

Home Carpet Cleaning

August 29, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Newmarket, Ontario I normally don’t write reviews but after dealing with New Age Cleaning, I felt the need to. I have a carpeted 4BR house with carpeted stairs. I use to rent a carpet cleaner and do it myself. With 3 kids and work and an already busy schedule, I decided to use a professional company this time. I called a couple of companies for quotes. I found New Age to offer most competitive pricing for the services i was receiving, so i made an appointment. The arrived-on time. They shampooed and cleaned 4 BR and stairs as well as 2 couches. I was impressed with everything from their punctuality to their detail and professionalism. I would definitely recommend them not only to family and friends but anyone that wants quality work for an amazing price by a detail-oriented company. If you are in the market for this service, for a little bit more money than renting a carpet cleaning machine and the cleaning products and time you’re going to spend, call New Age. You won’t regret it.

Mel_abouibrahim

Upholstery cleaning

June 18, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We were recommend to use new age, & I’m glad I used them, our cream color furniture looks brand new again, after years of spills and dirt from the kids I was skeptical on getting our furniture cleaned or buy a new set, Shawn from new age was not only knowledgeable but very respectful and a great representative for new age, I would highly recommend shawn & new age. Thanks again.

stephie.belanger

Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

June 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Amazing!!!!!!! This business prides themselves in delivering!!!! They did clean my carpets, my pool table, and my couches!!! Whenever I need anything done, I only go to them!!!

Violette

Upholstery steam cleaning

May 14, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I bought a vintage chair that wasn’t cleaned since the 70s. Shawn did an exceptional job, in a professional and friendly manner. He replied quickly and exceeded all expectations. My chair looks like new! 🙂

George in Toronto

Carpet cleaning

April 20, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today we had new age come and clean are 3 bedroom & hallway carpets & our sectional couch, not only were they on time, but did a fantastic job on all areas, I would highly recommend new age, there knowledge & quality service was terrific, they definitely put my faith back into the cleaning industry, as I have had bad experiences with other companies. Thanks again new age.

Joedaghelian

Carpet cleaning in the bedroom, hallway and stairs

April 16, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn was extremely professional and did a fantastic job to ensure complete satisfaction. We would definitely refer him to all our friends/family and network

cassie_tajbakhsh

Carpet cleaning

March 17, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn was a great contractor. He was very honest and always followed up. I felt very comfortable speaking with him over the phone. He was trustworthy and he did an outstanding job

Shahid in Wroxeter

Carpet, upholstery cleaning

February 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I had Shawn over to do some cleaning on my carpets and upholstery. He did a great job i had some stains in my living room that had not come out before he took his time and was able to get them out. Our upholstery came out amazing as well. Thank you, New Age.

Mitre

Carpet and Couch Cleaning

February 8, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Cleaned the carpet in the basement, on stairs and cleaned our couch. Did an amazing job, couch looks brand new now. Carpets are also spotless. Would definitely recommend, great customer service.

Alex

Sofa Deep Cleaning

January 24, 2016

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn did a great job!!!! Quick, easy customer service- pleasure to work with! Thank you 🙂

Shakila