New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Etobicoke Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Etobicoke and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 124 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing

October 7, 2021

I rarely write reviews but after our experience today, this company deserved and earned one. We used New Age Upholstery cleaning to shampoo our carpets and our couch and we couldn’t be any more satisfied. Our carpets had regular wear and spillage stains. After scheduling an appointment, the owner Shawn arrived on time. He was extremely courtesy and professional. Upon completion, our carpets and couch looked as good as new. My wife and I were very impressed with the service and quality of work. If your in need of Upholstery or carpet cleaning, we highly recommend New Age Upholstery. You won’t be disappointed.

Mel a

Prompt and excellent service

September 2, 2021

Prompt and excellent service. Sean came over to clean my L-shape couch and did a terrific job, put up with my raccoons’ stories (;) I recommend this company highly.

Marie-Hélène

Upholstery Cleaning Toronto

June 5, 2021

Excellent service! We have dealt with New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning multiple times and each and every time the service is impeccable. I would highly recommend these fabric Specialists to everyone looking for a professional and well priced service with results that speak volumes. Thanks again Shawn.

Mike K

White Cloud Sofa Cleaning

May 31, 2021

The service was unbelievable ! Perfect clean … spent extra time educating me on how to care of the couch and even helped me out on the cushions and waited extra time ! Hard working , honest and a pleasure to deal with . My carpets were cleaned on another day and again wonderful service ! I highly recommend !

Tiffany Scobie

Sofa Cleaning in North York

May 26, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have used New age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Multiply times at many of Our Family Homes. From quickly booking over the phone to completion this company comes highly recommended. We have used other companies in the past which has been a regret but not this company. Thanks you guys!!

Jon, Franklin

Sofa Cleaning Toronto

May 26, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Very quick to respond and seamless to work with!

Marissa Liu

Chairs & Couch Cleaning Toronto

May 22, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Exceptionally professional and friendly owner. He put a lot of effort and time cleaning dining chairs/couch. Did not hesitate to inspect and reapply shampoo on especially stubborn areas. Unbelievable, now my chairs and couch look like new again!

Irina Grebeniouk

Couch Cleaning & Dining Chair Cleaning

May 21, 2021

Great service super friendly and accommodating. Did a great job cleaning the couch and six dining chairs. I would recommend this service.

Alicja Ignatowicz

Dining Room Chairs & Sofa Cleaning

May 20, 2021

Positive: Quality Highly Recommend! Used the service for Sofa and dining chair cleaning and very satisfied with the results.

Saurav Bhardwaj

Carpet Cleaning

May 19, 2021

Gord and John did a fantastic job on our carpets. They are very friendly, professional, quick and thorough. The carpets look like new. Thank you!

S. Charles

Sofa Cleaning Toronto

May 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Meg Uchida

Rug Cleaning toronto

May 15, 2021

Incredibly fast and friendly service. Results were great. What more could you ask for? I’d highly recommend. –private user

Private User

Sofa & Arm Chair Cleaning

May 10, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Maria Serafini

Sectional cleaning

May 4, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Really impressed with New Age! Didn’t think our 5-year old couch could look so good. Thanks so much Shaun for exceeding our expectations!!

Debra Cousins

Amazing results

April 24, 2021

This company was terrific, our sofa and loveseat look amazing after 7 years of use, I swear it’s brand new again. Thanks so much new age cleaning your team rocks.

Lucus

Sectional Cleaning North York

April 5, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn is excellent! Wonderful experience using this company! Would recommend to everyone!!!

Marcus Pustijanac

Area Rug Cleaning North York

March 27, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn was amazing. He responded promptly and offered on time delivery. My carpets look amazing. Better than new!!! Highly recommend 👍

Lucy Nati

Arm Chairs Cleaned

March 20, 2021

Shawn was absolutely awesome – he made our upholstered chairs look brand new!! He was quick, efficient and we were so happy with how our chairs turned out – we will definitely use his services again!!

Amanda & Mark

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Toronto

March 17, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Carlisle London

Sofa Cleaning

March 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn did an amazing job cleaning our couch, and was able to get out some tricky discoloration. It looks like new again! I will definitely use their services in the future.

Rachel Whittaker

Sectional Cleaning

March 10, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great job, cleaned our sectional and it looks brand new. Professional service, mess free, no harsh chemical smell. Great service. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Sabrina Augurusa

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

February 27, 2021

Positive: Professionalism

Tiffany Pratt

Sectional Cleaning Toronto

February 12, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing team over at New Age! Prompt communications, on-time, great customer service and they did an amazing job on our couch, that was long overdue for a clean. And during COVID and working from home, they followed safety precautions and it was quieter than expected. The whole cleaning of our 5-seater sectional took less than 2 hours. Definitely would recommend – especially if you want your couch to feel like new again!

Graeme Mathieson

Sofa Cleaning Toronto

January 29, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Arrived on time. Did a great job and were very reasonably priced.

Sharon Wright

Clean Sofa and Guard

January 18, 2021

Homestar’s review in ajax He was helpful and explained the process. I asked for my sofa to be cleaned and then guarded. I called many places and got cheaper deals but in the end chose someone who knew what they were talking about. He was professional and cleaned up after.

Private user

Great

January 3, 2021

That was a great experience! everything is so clean and fresh

Alice

Carpet cleaning

December 23, 2020

Homestar’s review in Toronto I have a rental unit that has 2 bedrooms (10x10ft each) with what I thought was sisal carpet carpet. New Age arrived on the since and were able to immediately determine that the carpet was not sisal but just regular synthetic carpet. They proceeded to start with cleaning which took around 40min total. They were able to get out all of the stains, some of which I though had no hope! They haven’t looked this good since day !. Thank you New Age!

Jimmy Cleaning Of Sofas

Sofa Cleaning

December 20, 2020

Homestar’s review in Toronto. Very satisfied with the cleaning of my sofas and chair. Very efficient and left no mess.

Private user

Sofa Cleaning

December 1, 2020

Homestars Review in Toronto Today we had the pleasure of using new age carpet and upholstery cleaning, our neighbors highly recommended them to us, thank the cleaning gods for this company, our multiple sofas and arm chairs, and our mattresses we’re in need of a desperate cleaning, this company arrived on time and got right to work, after a few hours you would have thought they purchased us new furniture, everything looks brand new. I highly recommend this company. And will choose this company for as long as we have fabrics. Thanks new age cleaning

Carol

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

November 26, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company is truly magnificent, the technician was so amazing, his personality and experience was a breath of fresh air, our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofa’s, we’re in need of a major clean up, Shawn arrived looked at all area’s to see what would be required then got to work, everything looks like it did 8 years ago. I am so thankful for this company and Shawn. We highly recommend new age cleaning.

Carol P

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND