New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Markham, ON - info@newagecleaning.ca

Give us
a call
We Love Our Customers

Reviews

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Toronto & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

Great

January 3, 2021

That waa great

Alice

Sofa Cleaning

December 1, 2020

Homestars Review in Toronto Today we had the pleasure of using new age carpet and upholstery cleaning, our neighbors highly recommended them to us, thank the cleaning gods for this company, our multiple sofas and arm chairs, and our mattresses we’re in need of a desperate cleaning, this company arrived on time and got right to work, after a few hours you would have thought they purchased us new furniture, everything looks brand new. I highly recommend this company. And will choose this company for as long as we have fabrics. Thanks new age cleaning

Carol

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

November 26, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company is truly magnificent, the technician was so amazing, his personality and experience was a breath of fresh air, our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofa’s, we’re in need of a major clean up, Shawn arrived looked at all area’s to see what would be required then got to work, everything looks like it did 8 years ago. I am so thankful for this company and Shawn. We highly recommend new age cleaning.

-Carol P

Sofa Cleaning

October 28, 2020

Google Review in Maple Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a wonderful service delivered, booking was done promptly and on a short notice. Work was completed on time and satisfied with the quality of service. Will recommend

-Public Account

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

October 10, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Outstanding company, our puppy had explosive diarrhea, we were recommended to use this company, we are glad we did our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofas, look brand new with no remaining stains or odors. We highly encourage you to use this company, we have found this company to be a dream. Thanks again shawn & team.

-Frost Effects

Upholstery Cleaning

October 6, 2020

Google Review in Richmond hill This was my first time having the upholstery in our home cleaned and I am thrilled with the outcome! In less than two hours, my couches and dining chairs look like new. Keep in mind, these pieces of furniture have been thoroughly used (and abused!) by my children for more than seven years. Thanks, Shawn, for the great work! We will definitely be using New Age again and would recommend Shawn to our friends and family.

-Sonia Novello

Upholstery Cleaning

October 2, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

-Helen Bernstein

Upholstery Cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you Shawn for the great service. We used new age for upholstery cleaning of our chairs. Professional, honest, reliable service. Would highly recommend and use again.

-Krista Lee

Sofa cleaning/area rug cleaning/carpet cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had the pleasure of using new age cleaning, they were prompt, respectful and did one amazing job on our sectional sofa several area rugs and our bedroom carpets. Everything looks amazing, no more stains!!! We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Thanks again guys.

-Mike Care

Upholstery Cleaning

September 18, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn did a great job! Professional and efficient. We will use his service again in the future.

-Julia Griffin

Sofa Cleaning

September 15, 2020

Excellent work! This is the second time we have used New Age for our couch cleaning. They are efficient and thorough, and fairly priced. Thanks again!

-Anne

Mattress Cleaning

September 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick, efficient and super professional definitely would recommend

-L M

Area Rug Cleaning

September 11, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a fringe area rug that had been badly soiled by my dog and unfortunately due to Covid, the stain sat untreated for months. Shawn came and picked up the carpet and just returned it looking brand new which I thought would be hard to do given its a fringe rug. SOOO happy to basically get a new rug all over again for an extremely reasonable price. Will absolutely recommend and use Shaun and team again.

-Sangeet Reen

Upholstery Cleaning

September 1, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional and high quality work! I appreciated the advice I was given regarding my furniture.

-Melanie Checkeris

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

Website Review Toronto I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

—Tammy

Carpet Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value After contacting 9 different carpet cleaning companies in the GTA, I decided to go with New Age carpet cleaning as they had the lowest rate, great reviews and a truck mounted system. Gordon and John did a terrific job cleaning the carpets. Fast, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!

-David Ha

Area Rugs/Upholstery Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had Shawn from new age over to clean our area rugs bedroom carpets and our sofas, from booking to Shawn arriving. Everything was smooth he arrived on time wearing proper ppe, he has a very sunny personality. He got to work right away was efficient and results were amazing, we are very happy and recommend this company new age carpet & upholstery cleaning to anyone looking for a great service company. Thanks again.

-Stephen Prontack

Upholstery Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism Highly recommended!! Very punctual and professional. This company went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely using this company again. Thank you New Age 🙂

-Kyle Hutton

Carpet Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Quality Great experience!! We use to have another company come in but was after a friend recommended New Age we will never go back to another company. Highly recommended

-Rand H

Carpet Cleaning

August 10, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I don’t usually leave reviews, but I am so impressed with the hard work and incredible job Shawn from NewAge did on my carpets that I had to leave one. He has a passion for his work and it shows in the results. He responded quickly to my inquiries and fit me in his busy schedule. He was on time, very personable and will be the only company I will use again for any carpet and upholstery cleaning. Thank you Shawn!

-Shelly Lynne

Carpet Cleaning

August 8, 2020

Google Review in toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Couldn’t ask for a better service. On time and professional. The carpets were pretty bad but now they look and smell 20 years younger. Definitely worth it.

-Jason Edwards

Carpet Cleaning

July 9, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had new age carpet cleaning over to clean our bedrooms, after years of use, we were in desperate need of a deep cleaning, they arrived on time, wearing protective masks and gloves, and got to work right away, our carpets look brand new now. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again new age

-war gamer

Upholstery Cleaning

April 4, 2020

Google Review in Pickering New Age Carpet & Upholstery came to our house to clean an area rug and sofa. Shawn was prompt and courteous. Her furniture is light in color. I feel he went over and above to make sure it’s clean. I highly recommend New Age to anyone. George from Pickering

-geofukie

Upholstery cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Ajax Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Nothing but positive things to say about the services! Will use them again for sure!

-Natalie Harrison

Area Rug Cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Richmond Hill The best experience I have a had one of my carpet was so dirty because of my little puppies it was so dirty and I wanted to throw it away but I felt bad because it’s a Persian rug and I paid a lot for one of my friend told me about the New Age carpet so i change my mind and I give it to clean I couldn’t believe when I got my carpet back I thought it was a brand new carpet great job

-Salina gulshan

Carpet & sofa cleaning

November 27, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto Scheduling was easy. The technician came on time, was polite and worked quickly. He was thorough. Prices were within the range of other companies that quoted.

Yonit

Upholstery cleaning

November 14, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Whitchurch Stouffville The technician Doug was prompt, friendly and efficient. He did a great job cleaning our furniture – which our dog considers to be a great place to wipe her face. When he was done, everything looked like new. The service was great and the price reasonable. I highly recommend New Age Carpet and Upholstery service!!

Jan

Carpet Cleaning

November 9, 2019

Google review Toronto, Ontario I only work with this company when I need my carpets or furniture cleaned! They do an exceptional job, and are so pleasant to work with!

Violette Jouri

Great Customer Service

November 4, 2019

My sister spilt red wine on my brand new sofa. I tried every stain remover I had in my household and nothing would work! After searching for a day or so for a cleaner, I came across New Age Carpet & Upholstery cleaning. The gentleman was very helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. I booked an appointment with Shawn and he was able to remove the stain as if it never happened! Thank you, for your service!

Chloe