New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
Text Now CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Etobicoke Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Etobicoke and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 156 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sofa & Chair Cleaning

March 12, 2022

I was so impressed how Shawn answered my emails + phone calls so promptly. When he arrived, he was professional, easy to talk to, answered all my questions, + my sofa & chair (18 years old) now look so bright and clean. I would certainly recommend Shawn and his company.

Laura Tench

Couch Cleaning Toronto

January 7, 2022

I hired New Age Carpet to remove a large stain from my couch caused by a water leak and they were extremely professional. Not only did they remove the Stain, but they were very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!

Google Review - Kenny Erlich

Service: Clean upholstery

January 5, 2022

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. Amazing Service.

Google Review - Chuckles Galore

Amazing Service.

December 20, 2021

All around great customer service.The job was done at an efficient pace, leaving no mistakes behind. I would definitely recommend to a colleague.

Denise

Area Rug Cleaning Toronto

December 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I found Shawn of New Age to be professional but friendly, respectful and easy to communicate with. He came to clean my rugs but did much more than I expected. He gave my sofa a touch-up! I will use this company again and do recommend them for your needs Service: Clean area rugs

Google Review - Radha Prashad

Dining Chair Cleaning Toronto

December 7, 2021

Positive: Professionalism My dining room chairs look brand new Service: Clean upholstery

Google Review - Archie Rabinowitz

Upholstery Cleaning Toronto

December 1, 2021

Service: Clean upholstery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Google Review - Darla Weir

Couch Cleaning in North York

November 29, 2021

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Thank you! Am very happy with the results. Ivory couch very close to like new condition after stains were removed and fabric de-pilled. First time user and would recommend-quick response time and professional. Service: Clean upholstery

Google Review - Kyrani B

Sofa Cleaning in Toronto

November 25, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn was very friendly and provided excellent work. All the other companies we contacted stated that they were unable to provide the service we requested due to the severity of the stains. However, Shawn was able to make our sofa look brand new and removed all the stubborn stains. Very efficient and hard working. Highly recommended

Google Review - Pauline Perri

Sofa Cleaning in North York

November 20, 2021

Service: Clean upholstery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Google Review - Courtney Edmundson

Upholstery Cleaning Toronto

November 11, 2021

When our furniture was saturated in water as a result of our condo flood, Shawn was very knowledgeable in what they could do for us, and most importantly he was honest with the end results. If you’re looking for upholstery cleaning professionals, look no further!

Google Review - Justina Leung

Antique Arm Chairs Cleaning Toronto

November 7, 2021

Positive: Quality Excellent service. Quick and professional. Shaun was able to completely remove decades of dust buildup and restore my antique arm chairs. I wish I had taken before and after photos as the transformation was outstanding. My chairs look brand new! I highly recommend New Age! Service: Clean upholstery

Google Review - Giosue R

Couch Cleaning in Toronto

October 26, 2021

Services: Remove pet stains & odors, Clean upholstery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Google Review - Filipe Lopes

Clean Upholstery in Toronto

October 19, 2021

Positive: Professionalism Great job Service: Clean upholstery

Google Review - Abe Reinhartz

Carpet Cleaning in Toronto

October 11, 2021

Shaun was on time, very professional and did a great job. Our carpets had not been cleaned in a while and had been well used by our teenagers and dog. I was really impressed by how well they turned out – both wall to wall in a few rooms and an area rug.

Private User

Amazing

October 7, 2021

I rarely write reviews but after our experience today, this company deserved and earned one. We used New Age Upholstery cleaning to shampoo our carpets and our couch and we couldn’t be any more satisfied. Our carpets had regular wear and spillage stains. After scheduling an appointment, the owner Shawn arrived on time. He was extremely courtesy and professional. Upon completion, our carpets and couch looked as good as new. My wife and I were very impressed with the service and quality of work. If your in need of Upholstery or carpet cleaning, we highly recommend New Age Upholstery. You won’t be disappointed.

—Mel a

Sofa Cleaning Toronto

October 5, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn is such a nice guy and wow,…he did an outstanding job on my sofa. He was even able to get rid of the water marks where I had previously tried to clean it myself. I really appreciated how he took such care to protect my other furniture items from his equipment. He is a true professional and will be my go to guy from now on for all my cleaning needs.

Google Review - Krystal Field

Upholstery Cleaning Toronto

September 30, 2021

Service: Clean upholstery Positive: Professionalism

Google Review - Talisa K

Upholstery Cleaning North York

September 17, 2021

Service: Clean upholstery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Google Review - Be The Change

Upholstery Cleaning in Toronto

September 10, 2021

Excellent work was done cleaning the Couch by the Serviceman. He also made recommendations on further cleaning of the floor under the couch. Would highly recommend they company to anyone needing this type of service

Loren

Prompt and excellent service

September 2, 2021

Prompt and excellent service. Sean came over to clean my L-shape couch and did a terrific job, put up with my raccoons’ stories (;) I recommend this company highly.

Marie-Hélène

Stain Removal Toronto

September 2, 2021

Positive: Quality This company did a great job. Not only were they reliable and easy to communicate with, but the work they did was extremely high quality. I had a very difficult stain on my fabric couch that I needed urgently removed, and they were able to come to my house the next day and make it disappear completely. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.

Google Review - Joelle Wood

Sofa Cleaning Toronto

September 1, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Shawn did a fantastic job on the sofa. I pointed out the stains that I want to get rid of, and they were perfectly removed after the service. Shawn is very friendly and professional. Not to mention that the sofa smells great as well! Will highly recommend if you ever need upholstery cleaning in town!

Google Review - Mark Xue

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

August 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing Service and attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone thinking about using their service! Services: Clean carpet, Clean upholstery

Google Review - Kristofer Gamboa

Upholstery Cleaning East York

August 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value A BIG thank you to Shawn for such an amazing job!! The quick, friendly and professional service received was outstanding. I highly recommend! Service: Clean upholstery

Google Review - Alain Tungal

Amazing Carpet Cleaning

August 10, 2021

Bought a mew home and carpets were badly stained. In 30 mins the entire upstairs was cleaned and no stains left. Carpet looks brand new! I was going to rip out the carpet and put hardwood but Shawn and team just saved me thousands of dollars! And with covid glad they offered a sanitization service Thanks so much!!!

Private User

Couch Cleaning Toronto

July 30, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Our couch is like new and smells amazing. Shawn was great to deal with and was able to fit us in on short notice. Highly recommend.

Google Review - Rachel Brooks

Area Rug Cleaning

July 29, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great communication and service. Had three area rugs taken for cleaning – competitive pricing, service on time and as promised and really happy with the results. Highly recommend new age!

Google Review - Olivia Tice

Sailboat Cushions

July 20, 2021

Our new-to-us sailboat came with berth cushions that had not been properly cleaned for decades. The crew at New Age Upholstery cleaners did a top-notch job. Our cushions turned out amazing, no chemical fumes, and they even picked up and delivered them.

Google Review - robidouxster

Couch Cleaning

July 7, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Go to Shawn for your cleaning needs!!!! I cannot say enough about the quality of service Shawn had provided. It is second to none. My couch looked like it had just arrived brand new directly from the factory after he was done with it after my dog had made a mess all over because of a stomach upset. He was also very accommodating and prompt when I urgently needed him to swing by my home to clean my couch the next day. Upon arrival he knew exactly what to do and made the process very smooth and seamless. His professionalism speaks volumes about how much he cares for his customers. I highly recommend Shawn to anyone. You will not regret hiring him!!

Google Review - Danny Van

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND