New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Markham Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Markham and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Carpet Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Quality Great experience!! We use to have another company come in but was after a friend recommended New Age we will never go back to another company. Highly recommended

Rand H

Upholstery Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism Highly recommended!! Very punctual and professional. This company went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely using this company again. Thank you New Age 🙂

Kyle Hutton

Carpet Cleaning

August 10, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I don’t usually leave reviews, but I am so impressed with the hard work and incredible job Shawn from NewAge did on my carpets that I had to leave one. He has a passion for his work and it shows in the results. He responded quickly to my inquiries and fit me in his busy schedule. He was on time, very personable and will be the only company I will use again for any carpet and upholstery cleaning. Thank you Shawn!

Shelly Lynne

Carpet Cleaning

August 8, 2020

Google Review in toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Couldn’t ask for a better service. On time and professional. The carpets were pretty bad but now they look and smell 20 years younger. Definitely worth it.

Jason Edwards

Carpet Cleaning

July 9, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had new age carpet cleaning over to clean our bedrooms, after years of use, we were in desperate need of a deep cleaning, they arrived on time, wearing protective masks and gloves, and got to work right away, our carpets look brand new now. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again new age

war gamer

Upholstery Cleaning

April 4, 2020

Google Review in Pickering New Age Carpet & Upholstery came to our house to clean an area rug and sofa. Shawn was prompt and courteous. Her furniture is light in color. I feel he went over and above to make sure it’s clean. I highly recommend New Age to anyone. George from Pickering

geofukie

Area Rug Cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Richmond Hill The best experience I have a had one of my carpet was so dirty because of my little puppies it was so dirty and I wanted to throw it away but I felt bad because it’s a Persian rug and I paid a lot for one of my friend told me about the New Age carpet so i change my mind and I give it to clean I couldn’t believe when I got my carpet back I thought it was a brand new carpet great job

Salina gulshan

Upholstery Cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Ajax Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Nothing but positive things to say about the services! Will use them again for sure!

Natalie Harrison

Carpet & sofa cleaning

November 27, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto Scheduling was easy. The technician came on time, was polite and worked quickly. He was thorough. Prices were within the range of other companies that quoted.

Yonit

Upholstery Cleaning

November 14, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Whitchurch Stouffville The technician Doug was prompt, friendly and efficient. He did a great job cleaning our furniture – which our dog considers to be a great place to wipe her face. When he was done, everything looked like new. The service was great and the price reasonable. I highly recommend New Age Carpet and Upholstery service!!

Jan

Carpet Cleaning

November 9, 2019

Google review Toronto, Ontario I only work with this company when I need my carpets or furniture cleaned! They do an exceptional job, and are so pleasant to work with!

Violette Jouri

Great Customer Service

November 4, 2019

My sister spilt red wine on my brand new sofa. I tried every stain remover I had in my household and nothing would work! After searching for a day or so for a cleaner, I came across New Age Carpet & Upholstery cleaning. The gentleman was very helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. I booked an appointment with Shawn and he was able to remove the stain as if it never happened! Thank you, for your service!

Chloe

Quality service!

November 4, 2019

This company is truly amazing, from booking to the technicians arriving was smooth and most importantly on time, we had our furniture throughout the house cleaned, which looks brand new (10 years old) even our carpets have been restored too! Clean and soft which i was not expecting, they also did our duct cleaning and sanitized all vents.our family thanks you soo much. We will definitely use your company again and will be recommending you. Thanks again.

Samantha S.

Couch and Recliner

September 16, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario I’d been trying to get someone in for some time to clean my recliner and couch but had a difficult time getting someone to respond to calls and emails for service. I assumed it was because the job was small and I was in a high-rise condo. New age responded promptly and scheduled at my convenience. The technician was pleasant and organized.

Carla in Toronto

Carpet Cleaning

September 11, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Dave & Brad arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. The work was completed faster than we had expected and we are very satisfied with the result. Excellent service and I’m happy to recommend them.

Private user

Upholstery Cleaning

August 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My Sofa was in pretty bad condition – being a light-colored upholstery and not professionally cleaned since I originally purchased it many years ago. Shawn did an excellent job removing set-in stains (at no extra charge) and it now looks almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results.

Francine

Carpet and loveseat cleaning

July 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Our carpet was heavily soiled by our dog. Lots of stains and a bad odor. New age did a great job. No more bad smell and no more stains. Will definitely use New Age Carpet and upholstery cleaning again!

Sara B.

I just wanted to say thank you...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Pickering, Ontario I just wanted to say thank you so much your team was outstanding. My furniture overtime having 3 kids was so stained from them running around with food and having a dog that sheds like crazy. My furniture was a right off. I was just going to throw out my furniture but i saw your company and thought wow the prices are reasonable and I would be saving so much money opposed to buy new furniture. To anyone who is thinking of throwing out furniture don’t. My couch set was 7 yrs. old and after their associate’s came in and thoroughly took their time cleaning my furniture it looked brand new when they were done just as had bought them yesterday. Amazing job. The team itself is elite and very professional and know what they’re doing. Thank you so much again for your wonderful hard work I’m one pleased customer and will always praise your work, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Meagan Klavet

Hey I'm just sending out some mad respect for this company...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Hey I’m just sending out some mad respect for this company. I called them yesterday evening and within less than 12 hours. I had a gentleman show up to the house I’m renting out next month and he was absolutely amazing. Shawn you did an outstanding job on the carpets throughout the house. You were very professional and well-presented when you came into the house. Words cannot say enough the gratitude i have. The previous tenants smoked in the home and even with a new paint job and a sanitized clean nothing worked. You came into the house did your job and by the time you were done i couldn’t smell any smoke in the house at all. You are absolutely amazing and i wouldn’t go to anyone else. For anyone who’s had a hard time getting smoke smells or just smells period out of carpet please call this company. Highly recommend Shawn for the job. I will always spread the word for you. I’m telling everyone I know to get in touch with you if they ever need their carpets done. Amazing work Shawn I’m definitely going to call for your services again.

Melanie McMaster

Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning, come and clean our area rugs, and several sofas and arm chairs, the technician that arrived, was on time and very polite, he explained his process & also provided other information for maintaining our fabric, before starting he protected the area with drop sheets, then got to work. Results were out of this world!!!! Everything looks New again, I recommend this company to everyone.

Shawn P

Carpet Cleaning

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn did a great job cleaning the carpets. So much dirt came out in the water!

willerga

Couch cleaning - 2

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario I recommend this company. I called one day before 9:00 so didn’t leave a message. My call was followed up with anyway. Sean arrived within the time slot agreed and did a great and tidy job.

Private User

Amazing, friendly service!

June 2, 2019

Arrived within the time frame given and worked in a friendly, professional manor. We had our 4+ y/o light grey sectional cleaned and it looked brand new afterwards! So happy!!

Stephanie in Toronto

Sofa Cleaning and fabric protection

June 2, 2019

Google review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing team over at New Age! Prompt communications, on-time, great customer service and they did an amazing job on our couch, that was long overdue for a clean. And during COVID and working from home, they followed safety precautions and it was quieter than expected. The whole cleaning of our 5-seater sectional took less than 2 hours. Definitely would recommend – especially if you want your couch to feel like new again!

Graeme Mathieson

Clean Carpet runner on stairs

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario Sean was on time, friendly and explained his process. He kept the work area neat and assured us that he would be back should some stains reappear. So far, so good! Will call him again for future cleanings!

lisa

Carpet Cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario I booked the service and wanted to done over the weekend. Very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and on time. Would highly recommend, a job well done!

Parambir

Carpet Cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I use new age upholstery and carpet cleaning every year between tenants! I can rely on them. They’re dependable, reliable, provide Amazing service and do an excellent job! I will never stop using them and highly recommend them!

Violette

Highly Recommended!

April 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Highly Recommended! Very Detailed individual with Honest Value. New Age Carpet Is Best in Gta Hands Down!!!

kyle hutton

Couch & chair cleaning

March 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Aurora, Ontario Shawn is very courteous & professional. He showed up when he said he would & did an amazing job – even better than we expected. Our cream colored furniture is 10yrs old and it looks brand new! Thanks Shawn!

lisa_9977

Sectional Sofa/Couch Cleaned

February 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario Sean did an awesome job. Quick reply, awesome customer service, polite, punctual, and great quality work. We had a gross couch that was never cleaned before and took the abuse of TWO home renovations and a baby to toddler. All the gross things that toddlers do happened to this couch and Sean somehow with his wizard level cleaning talents returned it to showroom condition. Smart people use New Age Cleaning. Be smart! I give New Age Cleaning all the stars I can!

Matthew from Mississauga

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND