New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Markham, ON - info@newagecleaning.ca

Give us
a call
We Love Our Customers

Reviews

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Etobicoke & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

Couch and Recliner

September 16, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario I’d been trying to get someone in for some time to clean my recliner and couch but had a difficult time getting someone to respond to calls and emails for service. I assumed it was because the job was small and I was in a high-rise condo. New age responded promptly and scheduled at my convenience. The technician was pleasant and organized.

Carla in Toronto

Carpet Cleaning

September 11, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Dave & Brad arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. The work was completed faster than we had expected and we are very satisfied with the result. Excellent service and I’m happy to recommend them.

Private User

Upholstery Cleaning

August 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My Sofa was in pretty bad condition – being a light-colored upholstery and not professionally cleaned since I originally purchased it many years ago. Shawn did an excellent job removing set-in stains (at no extra charge) and it now looks almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results.

Francine

Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Today, we had new age carpet & Upholstery cleaning, come and clean our area rugs, and several sofas and arm chairs, the technician that arrived, was on time and very polite, he explained his process & also provided other information for maintaining our fabric, before starting he protected the area with drop sheets, then got to work. Results were out of this world!!!! Everything looks New again, I recommend this company to everyone.

Shawn P

Hey I'm just sending out some mad respect for this company...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Hey I’m just sending out some mad respect for this company. I called them yesterday evening and within less than 12 hours. I had a gentleman show up to the house I’m renting out next month and he was absolutely amazing. Shawn you did an outstanding job on the carpets throughout the house. You were very professional and well-presented when you came into the house. Words cannot say enough the gratitude i have. The previous tenants smoked in the home and even with a new paint job and a sanitized clean nothing worked. You came into the house did your job and by the time you were done i couldn’t smell any smoke in the house at all. You are absolutely amazing and i wouldn’t go to anyone else. For anyone who’s had a hard time getting smoke smells or just smells period out of carpet please call this company. Highly recommend Shawn for the job. I will always spread the word for you. I’m telling everyone I know to get in touch with you if they ever need their carpets done. Amazing work Shawn I’m definitely going to call for your services again.

Melanie McMaster

I just wanted to say thank you...

July 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Pickering, Ontario I just wanted to say thank you so much your team was outstanding. My furniture overtime having 3 kids was so stained from them running around with food and having a dog that sheds like crazy. My furniture was a right off. I was just going to throw out my furniture but i saw your company and thought wow the prices are reasonable and I would be saving so much money opposed to buy new furniture. To anyone who is thinking of throwing out furniture don’t. My couch set was 7 yrs. old and after their associate’s came in and thoroughly took their time cleaning my furniture it looked brand new when they were done just as had bought them yesterday. Amazing job. The team itself is elite and very professional and know what they’re doing. Thank you so much again for your wonderful hard work I’m one pleased customer and will always praise your work, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Meagan Klavet

Carpet and loveseat cleaning

July 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Our carpet was heavily soiled by our dog. Lots of stains and a bad odor. New age did a great job. No more bad smell and no more stains. Will definitely use New Age Carpet and upholstery cleaning again!

Sara B.

Amazing, friendly service!

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Arrived within the time frame given and worked in a friendly, professional manor. We had our 4+ y/o light grey sectional cleaned and it looked brand new afterwards! So happy!!

Stephanie in Toronto

Couch cleaning - 2

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario I recommend this company. I called one day before 9:00 so didn’t leave a message. My call was followed up with anyway. Sean arrived within the time slot agreed and did a great and tidy job.

Private User

Carpet Cleaning

June 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn did a great job cleaning the carpets. So much dirt came out in the water!

willerga

Carpet cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario I use new age upholstery and carpet cleaning every year between tenants! I can rely on them. They’re dependable, reliable, provide Amazing service and do an excellent job! I will never stop using them and highly recommend them!

Violette

Carpet cleaning

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario I booked the service and wanted to done over the weekend. Very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and on time. Would highly recommend, a job well done!

Parambir

Clean Carpet runner on stairs

May 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario Sean was on time, friendly and explained his process. He kept the work area neat and assured us that he would be back should some stains reappear. So far, so good! Will call him again for future cleanings!

lisa

Highly Recommended!

April 2, 2019

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Highly Recommended! Very Detailed individual with Honest Value. New Age Carpet Is Best in Gta Hands Down!!!

kyle hutton

Couch & chair cleaning

March 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Aurora, Ontario Shawn is very courteous & professional. He showed up when he said he would & did an amazing job – even better than we expected. Our cream colored furniture is 10yrs old and it looks brand new! Thanks Shawn!

lisa_9977

Upholstery Cleaning

February 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Onatrio Shawn did an excellent job. A very pleasant and professional individual. When he was going to arrive 45 minutes late, he called 30 minutes before his scheduled time to alert me. Much appreciated. No complaints whatsoever. Would highly recommend his company based on this experience.

Lar

Sectional Sofa/Couch Cleaned

February 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Mississauga, Ontario Sean did an awesome job. Quick reply, awesome customer service, polite, punctual, and great quality work. We had a gross couch that was never cleaned before and took the abuse of TWO home renovations and a baby to toddler. All the gross things that toddlers do happened to this couch and Sean somehow with his wizard level cleaning talents returned it to showroom condition. Smart people use New Age Cleaning. Be smart! I give New Age Cleaning all the stars I can!

Matthew from Mississauga

upholstery cleaning

December 9, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Found this company on google. I Needed a sectional couch and 3 mattresses professionally cleaned. Based on the reviews I decided to give them a try. SO glad I did. from the booking over the phone, to the technician Shawn , who arrived on time at 8 am, with a great energetic positive personality, we looked at the areas that needed to be cleaned, he was very knowledgeable and gave me some tips on the up keep, very professional and took the time to explain the whole process. from wearing booties on his shoes to avoid tracking dirt through the house also laying down drop sheets, to protect my hardwood. Shawn’s work speaks volumes, my mattresses and sectional look brand new again. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, I also recommend if you want a professional experience, with love and passion for their work, contact this company. Thanks team New Age Carpet & Upholstery

Mark L in Markham

Excellent!

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario They have come twice to my house to clean the carpet in different areas. Always prompt replies, a fair price, on time, courteous service and excellent results! Would recommend them to anyone!

natalia in Toronto

Basement carpet and stairs

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Shawn cleaned and sanitized the full basement carpet which had not been cleaned in some time. He also advised action on another issue that became evident. He paid attention to communication and the needs of the customer. Thanks.

Private User

Carpet cleaning

December 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario We were looking for carpet cleaning services in Toronto and are so happy we found New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning on Homestar’s. We couldn’t be happier with the level of customer care and cleaning services provided by Shaun. He was on time, professional and the carpets are noticeably fluffier and cleaner, evidenced by the dark brown water that was washed out. We will absolutely be repeat customers and recommend Shaun and his company to anyone looking for carpet, upholstery and rug cleanings. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 🙂

VS

Couch Cleaning

November 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Ajax, Ontario I am very satisfied with the service that I received from New Age Carpet and Upholstery cleaning. Shawn was very friendly and professional. He did an amazing job cleaning our couch. I would highly recommend New Age for their service and great price!!!!

Rachel S.

Carpet cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Hired these guys to clean carpets in my 2-bedroom condo. Great service, fast and reliable. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs carpet cleaning. Thanks, Shawn and his team.

Tim from Toronto

Couch cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario Shawn came to clean a couch and recliner. Very professional and courteous. The couches look amazing. It was very interesting to see the color of the water that was vacuumed out – the couches were definitely in need of a cleaning! I would highly recommend New Age Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning.

Ricky

Found this company on google...

October 2, 2018

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Found this company on google. Needed a sectional couch and 3 mattresses professionally cleaned. Based on the reviews I decided to give them a try. SO glad I did. From the booking over the phone, to the technician Shawn , who arrived on time at 8 am, with a great energetic positive personality, we looked at the areas that needed to be cleaned, he was very knowledgeable and gave me some tips on the up keep, very professional and took the time to explain the whole process. from wearing booties on his shoes to avoid tracking dirt through the house also laying down drop sheets, to protect my hardwood. Shawn’s work speaks volumes, my mattresses and sectional look brand new again. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, I also recommend if you want a professional experience, with love and passion for their work, contact this company. Thanks team New Age Carpet & Upholstery

mark lanez

Rug cleaning and repair

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Markham, Ontario My area carpet had not been professionally cleaned in several decades and the side are where it was stitched was starting to come away. They not only cleaned the carpet to make it look new but also cut and resurged the edges. It was done in a week and Shaun was amazing when he picked up and dropped off the carpet. Very professional.

marparr

Great service at reasonable price!

October 2, 2018

GOOGLE REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Great service at reasonable price!

rohit12sh.

Fabulous and SO Easy!

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My wall-to-wall beige Berber carpet in the basement which hadn’t been cleaned since it was installed 15 year ago AND has been the kids’ (now teens’) play area forever, was SO badly stained we’d planned on replacing it. Decided to try cleaning it first – just in case it worked. And to my astonishment, it did! My carpet looks almost brand spanking new. Totally exceeded my expectations. Bonus? Dave and Jamie, the fellows who did the cleaning were lovely to work with – punctual, pleasant, informative, eager to please. Ask for Dave and Jamie, they’re great!

laurathomas in Toronto

Sofa Cleaning

October 2, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario New Age responded quickly to my inquiry and service was scheduled to my requirements. Shawn explained the process and I was pleased with the result. Everything was professional and I would recommend New Age for any furniture cleaning jobs.

Linda from Toronto

Sofa cleaning

September 29, 2018

HOMESTARS REVIEW Richmond hill, Ontario Great job on cleaning our almost 3-years old sofa. Work had been done fast and efficient. Thanks!

Viktor