New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Toronto,ON -- info@newagecleaning.ca

Home Star Logo
CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Etobicoke Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Etobicoke and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 123 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

October 10, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Outstanding company, our puppy had explosive diarrhea, we were recommended to use this company, we are glad we did our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofas, look brand new with no remaining stains or odors. We highly encourage you to use this company, we have found this company to be a dream. Thanks again shawn & team.

Frost Effects

Upholstery Cleaning

October 6, 2020

Google Review in Richmond hill This was my first time having the upholstery in our home cleaned and I am thrilled with the outcome! In less than two hours, my couches and dining chairs look like new. Keep in mind, these pieces of furniture have been thoroughly used (and abused!) by my children for more than seven years. Thanks, Shawn, for the great work! We will definitely be using New Age again and would recommend Shawn to our friends and family.

Sonia Novello

Upholstery Cleaning

October 2, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Helen Bernstein

Sofa cleaning/area rug cleaning/carpet cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had the pleasure of using new age cleaning, they were prompt, respectful and did one amazing job on our sectional sofa several area rugs and our bedroom carpets. Everything looks amazing, no more stains!!! We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Thanks again guys.

Mike Care

Upholstery Cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you Shawn for the great service. We used new age for upholstery cleaning of our chairs. Professional, honest, reliable service. Would highly recommend and use again.

Krista Lee

Upholstery Cleaning

September 18, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn did a great job! Professional and efficient. We will use his service again in the future.

Julia Griffin

Sofa Cleaning

September 15, 2020

Excellent work! This is the second time we have used New Age for our couch cleaning. They are efficient and thorough, and fairly priced. Thanks again!

Anne

Mattress Cleaning

September 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick, efficient and super professional definitely would recommend

L M

Area Rug Cleaning

September 11, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a fringe area rug that had been badly soiled by my dog and unfortunately due to Covid, the stain sat untreated for months. Shawn came and picked up the carpet and just returned it looking brand new which I thought would be hard to do given its a fringe rug. SOOO happy to basically get a new rug all over again for an extremely reasonable price. Will absolutely recommend and use Shaun and team again.

Sangeet Reen

Upholstery Cleaning

September 1, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional and high quality work! I appreciated the advice I was given regarding my furniture.

Melanie Checkeris

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

Website Review Toronto I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Area Rugs/Upholstery Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had Shawn from new age over to clean our area rugs bedroom carpets and our sofas, from booking to Shawn arriving. Everything was smooth he arrived on time wearing proper ppe, he has a very sunny personality. He got to work right away was efficient and results were amazing, we are very happy and recommend this company new age carpet & upholstery cleaning to anyone looking for a great service company. Thanks again.

Stephen Prontack

Carpet Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value After contacting 9 different carpet cleaning companies in the GTA, I decided to go with New Age carpet cleaning as they had the lowest rate, great reviews and a truck mounted system. Gordon and John did a terrific job cleaning the carpets. Fast, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!

David Ha

Carpet Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Quality Great experience!! We use to have another company come in but was after a friend recommended New Age we will never go back to another company. Highly recommended

Rand H

Upholstery Cleaning

August 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism Highly recommended!! Very punctual and professional. This company went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely using this company again. Thank you New Age 🙂

Kyle Hutton

Carpet Cleaning

August 10, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I don’t usually leave reviews, but I am so impressed with the hard work and incredible job Shawn from NewAge did on my carpets that I had to leave one. He has a passion for his work and it shows in the results. He responded quickly to my inquiries and fit me in his busy schedule. He was on time, very personable and will be the only company I will use again for any carpet and upholstery cleaning. Thank you Shawn!

Shelly Lynne

Carpet Cleaning

August 8, 2020

Google Review in toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Couldn’t ask for a better service. On time and professional. The carpets were pretty bad but now they look and smell 20 years younger. Definitely worth it.

Jason Edwards

Carpet Cleaning

July 9, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had new age carpet cleaning over to clean our bedrooms, after years of use, we were in desperate need of a deep cleaning, they arrived on time, wearing protective masks and gloves, and got to work right away, our carpets look brand new now. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again new age

war gamer

Upholstery Cleaning

April 4, 2020

Google Review in Pickering New Age Carpet & Upholstery came to our house to clean an area rug and sofa. Shawn was prompt and courteous. Her furniture is light in color. I feel he went over and above to make sure it’s clean. I highly recommend New Age to anyone. George from Pickering

geofukie

Area Rug Cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Richmond Hill The best experience I have a had one of my carpet was so dirty because of my little puppies it was so dirty and I wanted to throw it away but I felt bad because it’s a Persian rug and I paid a lot for one of my friend told me about the New Age carpet so i change my mind and I give it to clean I couldn’t believe when I got my carpet back I thought it was a brand new carpet great job

Salina gulshan

Upholstery Cleaning

April 2, 2020

Google Review in Ajax Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Nothing but positive things to say about the services! Will use them again for sure!

Natalie Harrison

Carpet & sofa cleaning

November 27, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto Scheduling was easy. The technician came on time, was polite and worked quickly. He was thorough. Prices were within the range of other companies that quoted.

Yonit

Upholstery Cleaning

November 14, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Whitchurch Stouffville The technician Doug was prompt, friendly and efficient. He did a great job cleaning our furniture – which our dog considers to be a great place to wipe her face. When he was done, everything looked like new. The service was great and the price reasonable. I highly recommend New Age Carpet and Upholstery service!!

Jan

Carpet Cleaning

November 9, 2019

Google review Toronto, Ontario I only work with this company when I need my carpets or furniture cleaned! They do an exceptional job, and are so pleasant to work with!

Violette Jouri

Great Customer Service

November 4, 2019

My sister spilt red wine on my brand new sofa. I tried every stain remover I had in my household and nothing would work! After searching for a day or so for a cleaner, I came across New Age Carpet & Upholstery cleaning. The gentleman was very helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. I booked an appointment with Shawn and he was able to remove the stain as if it never happened! Thank you, for your service!

Chloe

Quality service!

November 4, 2019

This company is truly amazing, from booking to the technicians arriving was smooth and most importantly on time, we had our furniture throughout the house cleaned, which looks brand new (10 years old) even our carpets have been restored too! Clean and soft which i was not expecting, they also did our duct cleaning and sanitized all vents.our family thanks you soo much. We will definitely use your company again and will be recommending you. Thanks again.

Samantha S.

Couch and Recliner

September 16, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Vaughan, Ontario I’d been trying to get someone in for some time to clean my recliner and couch but had a difficult time getting someone to respond to calls and emails for service. I assumed it was because the job was small and I was in a high-rise condo. New age responded promptly and scheduled at my convenience. The technician was pleasant and organized.

Carla in Toronto

Carpet Cleaning

September 11, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Dave & Brad arrived on time and were very friendly and courteous. The work was completed faster than we had expected and we are very satisfied with the result. Excellent service and I’m happy to recommend them.

Private user

Upholstery Cleaning

August 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario My Sofa was in pretty bad condition – being a light-colored upholstery and not professionally cleaned since I originally purchased it many years ago. Shawn did an excellent job removing set-in stains (at no extra charge) and it now looks almost brand new! I’m very happy with the results.

Francine

Carpet and loveseat cleaning

July 2, 2019

HOMESTARS REVIEW Toronto, Ontario Our carpet was heavily soiled by our dog. Lots of stains and a bad odor. New age did a great job. No more bad smell and no more stains. Will definitely use New Age Carpet and upholstery cleaning again!

Sara B.

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND