New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Home Star Logo
CALL NOW

New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Reviews

Toronto Upholstery Cleaning Services, Carpet Cleaning Company and Carpet Cleaning Services

Located in Toronto servicing Toronto and surrounding areas

Here at New Age Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, we have over a decade of being part of Markham & surrounding areas, as being the best in our industry, all of our customers have experienced our passion & love in the cleaning industry, by providing customer satisfaction/ experience and phenomenal results, here is some of our customer reviews that we would love to share with you.

55 out of 5 stars (based on 177 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Quality service!

February 5, 2021

This company is truly amazing, from booking to the technicians arriving was smooth and most importantly on time, we had our furniture throughout the house cleaned, which looks brand new (10 years old) even our carpets have been restored too! Clean and soft which i was not expecting, they also did our duct cleaning and sanitized all vents.our family thanks you soo much. We will definitely use your company again and will be recommending you. Thanks again.

Samantha S.

Sofa Cleaning and fabric protection

January 20, 2021

Google review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing team over at New Age! Prompt communications, on-time, great customer service and they did an amazing job on our couch, that was long overdue for a clean. And during COVID and working from home, they followed safety precautions and it was quieter than expected. The whole cleaning of our 5-seater sectional took less than 2 hours. Definitely would recommend – especially if you want your couch to feel like new again!

Graeme Mathieson

Clean Sofa and Guard

January 18, 2021

Homestar’s review in ajax He was helpful and explained the process. I asked for my sofa to be cleaned and then guarded. I called many places and got cheaper deals but in the end chose someone who knew what they were talking about. He was professional and cleaned up after.

Private user

Great

January 3, 2021

That was a great experience! everything is so clean and fresh

Alice

Carpet cleaning

December 23, 2020

Homestar’s review in Toronto I have a rental unit that has 2 bedrooms (10x10ft each) with what I thought was sisal carpet carpet. New Age arrived on the since and were able to immediately determine that the carpet was not sisal but just regular synthetic carpet. They proceeded to start with cleaning which took around 40min total. They were able to get out all of the stains, some of which I though had no hope! They haven’t looked this good since day !. Thank you New Age!

Jimmy Cleaning Of Sofas

Sofa Cleaning

December 20, 2020

Homestar’s review in Toronto. Very satisfied with the cleaning of my sofas and chair. Very efficient and left no mess.

Private user

Sofa Cleaning

December 1, 2020

Homestars Review in Toronto Today we had the pleasure of using new age carpet and upholstery cleaning, our neighbors highly recommended them to us, thank the cleaning gods for this company, our multiple sofas and arm chairs, and our mattresses we’re in need of a desperate cleaning, this company arrived on time and got right to work, after a few hours you would have thought they purchased us new furniture, everything looks brand new. I highly recommend this company. And will choose this company for as long as we have fabrics. Thanks new age cleaning

Carol

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

November 26, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company is truly magnificent, the technician was so amazing, his personality and experience was a breath of fresh air, our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofa’s, we’re in need of a major clean up, Shawn arrived looked at all area’s to see what would be required then got to work, everything looks like it did 8 years ago. I am so thankful for this company and Shawn. We highly recommend new age cleaning.

Carol P

Sofa Cleaning

October 28, 2020

Google Review in Maple Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a wonderful service delivered, booking was done promptly and on a short notice. Work was completed on time and satisfied with the quality of service. Will recommend

Public Account

Mattress Cleaning

October 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick, efficient and super professional definitely would recommend

L M

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

October 10, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Outstanding company, our puppy had explosive diarrhea, we were recommended to use this company, we are glad we did our area rugs, bedroom carpets and sofas, look brand new with no remaining stains or odors. We highly encourage you to use this company, we have found this company to be a dream. Thanks again shawn & team.

Frost Effects

Upholstery Cleaning

October 6, 2020

Google Review in Richmond hill This was my first time having the upholstery in our home cleaned and I am thrilled with the outcome! In less than two hours, my couches and dining chairs look like new. Keep in mind, these pieces of furniture have been thoroughly used (and abused!) by my children for more than seven years. Thanks, Shawn, for the great work! We will definitely be using New Age again and would recommend Shawn to our friends and family.

Sonia Novello

Upholstery Cleaning

October 2, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Helen Bernstein

Sofa cleaning/area rug cleaning/carpet cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had the pleasure of using new age cleaning, they were prompt, respectful and did one amazing job on our sectional sofa several area rugs and our bedroom carpets. Everything looks amazing, no more stains!!! We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Thanks again guys.

Mike Care

Upholstery Cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you Shawn for the great service. We used new age for upholstery cleaning of our chairs. Professional, honest, reliable service. Would highly recommend and use again.

Krista Lee

Sofa cleaning/area rug cleaning/carpet cleaning

September 19, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had the pleasure of using new age cleaning, they were prompt, respectful and did one amazing job on our sectional sofa several area rugs and our bedroom carpets. Everything looks amazing, no more stains!!! We highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Thanks again guys.

Mike Care

Upholstery Cleaning

September 18, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Shawn did a great job! Professional and efficient. We will use his service again in the future.

Julia Griffin

Sofa Cleaning

September 15, 2020

Excellent work! This is the second time we have used New Age for our couch cleaning. They are efficient and thorough, and fairly priced. Thanks again!

Anne

Sofa Cleaning

September 15, 2020

Excellent work! This is the second time we have used New Age for our couch cleaning. They are efficient and thorough, and fairly priced. Thanks again!

Anne

Mattress Cleaning

September 12, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick, efficient and super professional definitely would recommend

L M

Area Rug Cleaning

September 11, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a fringe area rug that had been badly soiled by my dog and unfortunately due to Covid, the stain sat untreated for months. Shawn came and picked up the carpet and just returned it looking brand new which I thought would be hard to do given its a fringe rug. SOOO happy to basically get a new rug all over again for an extremely reasonable price. Will absolutely recommend and use Shaun and team again.

Sangeet Reen

Area Rug Cleaning

September 11, 2020

Google Review in Markham Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Had a fringe area rug that had been badly soiled by my dog and unfortunately due to Covid, the stain sat untreated for months. Shawn came and picked up the carpet and just returned it looking brand new which I thought would be hard to do given its a fringe rug. SOOO happy to basically get a new rug all over again for an extremely reasonable price. Will absolutely recommend and use Shaun and team again.

Sangeet Reen

Upholstery Cleaning

September 1, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional and high quality work! I appreciated the advice I was given regarding my furniture.

Melanie Checkeris

Upholstery Cleaning

September 1, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional and high quality work! I appreciated the advice I was given regarding my furniture.

Melanie Checkeris

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

Website Review Toronto I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Carpet Cleaning

August 30, 2020

Website Review Toronto I had a flood in my basement a few weeks ago and the water soaked my entire carpet. I was debating if I should throw it out or see what I could do. As I had to start making appointments for repair on my basement, I searched and found New Age Cleaning. I called and inquired about my carpet and explained I had a flood and I was able to get an appointment quickly! Thanks to Shawn from New Age Cleaning for repairing the damage to my carpet. I couldn’t be any happier!

Tammy

Area Rugs/Upholstery Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Today we had Shawn from new age over to clean our area rugs bedroom carpets and our sofas, from booking to Shawn arriving. Everything was smooth he arrived on time wearing proper ppe, he has a very sunny personality. He got to work right away was efficient and results were amazing, we are very happy and recommend this company new age carpet & upholstery cleaning to anyone looking for a great service company. Thanks again.

Stephen Prontack

Carpet Cleaning

August 25, 2020

Google Review in Toronto Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value After contacting 9 different carpet cleaning companies in the GTA, I decided to go with New Age carpet cleaning as they had the lowest rate, great reviews and a truck mounted system. Gordon and John did a terrific job cleaning the carpets. Fast, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!

David Ha

Contact Us

Captcha Image Captcha Image
SEND